< Back
You are here  >   About Us  >  Contact Us

National Office

NAAHP, Inc.
2003 Round Barn Road
Suite A
Champaign, IL 61821-6828

Phone: (217) 355-0063
Fax: (217) 355-1287

Executive Director

Susan A. Maxwell

send mail to the National Office

Phone: (518) 459-9780
Fax: (518) 459-9781
email: susan.maxwell@naahp.org

Financial Coordinator

Pamela Smith

send mail to the National Office
email: psmith@naahp.org

Membership Coordinator

Tesha White

send mail to the National Office
email: twhite@naahp.org

Media Specialist

Malinda J. Byrne

send mail to the National Office
email: mbyrne@naahp.org

Technology Specialist/ Media Specialist Assistant

Sam Shafer
send mail to the National Office
email: sshafer@naahp.org

Secretary

Marian Rodgers

send mail to the National Office
email: mrodgers@naahp.org

Copyright 2013 by NAAHP Terms Of Use Privacy Statement