< Back
You are here  >   About Us  >  Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President
Cassandra Flambouras, MA
University of Chicago
cflambou@uchicago.edu

President-Elect
Francie Cuffney, PhD
Meredith College
cuffneyf@meredith.edu

Immediate Past-President
Julie Chanatry, PhD
Colgate University
jchanatry@colgate.edu

Secretary
Rhona Beaton, MAT
Union College
beatonr@union.edu

Treasurer
Michael Deibel, PhD
Earlham College
deibemi@earlham.edu

Assistant Treasurer
Joon Kim, EdD
Keck Graduate Institute
joon_kim@kgi.edu

Regional Representative (CAAHP)
CAAHP President
Erin Sayer, PhD
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
welchertt@umkc.edu

Regional Representative (CAAHP)
Mariella Mecozzi
University of Michigan Ann Arbor
mmecozzi@umich.edu

Regional Representative (NEAAHP)
NEAAHP President
Kristin McJunkins
Yale University
kristin.mcjunkins@yale.edu

Regional Representative (NEAAHP)
Betsy Brookins, PhD
Siena College
ebrookins@siena.edu

Regional Representative (SAAHP)
SAAHP President
Francie Cuffney
Meredith College
cuffneyf@meredith.edu

Regional Representative (SAAHP)
Roberta Knickerbocker
University of Florida
rknicker@advising.ufl.edu

Regional Representative (WAAHP)
WAAHP President
Eileen Tom
Orange Coast College
etom@occ.cccd.edu

Regional Representative (WAAHP)
Ginger Fisher, PhD
University of Northern Colorado
Ginger.Fisher@unco.edu

Acting Historian, ex oficio
Carol Baffi-Dugan
Carol.Baffi-Dugan@tufts.edu


Director of Communications, ex officio
Kate Fukawa-Connelly
Princeton University
communications@naahp.org

2018 Meeting Program Co-Chair,
ex oficio
Heidi B. Lang, M.A., L.P.C.
Saginaw Valley State University
hblang@svsu.eduu

2018 Meeting Program Co-Chair,
ex oficio
Celeste Crowe
Appalachian State University
crowect@appstate.edu

Executive Director, ex oficio
Susan A. Maxwell
susan.maxwell@naahp.org




Copyright 2013 by NAAHP Terms Of Use Privacy Statement